Sunday, December 6, 2020
01536 799528

Points of Interest:

Watch all the major sporting events on our 93 inch high definition screen with BT Sport and Sky Sports!

 

Like us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook for updates and more information. search for:

The Centre at Mawsley

 

 

Twitter

Follow us on Twitter

Our latest tweets

TV Schedule

Sport in High Definition on a 93 inch screen!

Datesort icon Sport Event Channel TV main feature All on Big 93” screen TV off; background music
Tue, 20/10/2020 Football Champions League - 8pm BT Sport
Thu, 22/10/2020 Football Rapid Vienna v Arsenal - 5.55pm BT Sport
Thu, 22/10/2020 Football Rapid Vienna v Arsenal - 5.55pm BT Sport
Sat, 24/10/2020 Rugby Six Nations - Ireland v Italy 3.30pm ITV
Sat, 24/10/2020 Football West Ham v Manchester City - 12.30pm BT Sport
Sat, 24/10/2020 Football Manchester Utd v Chelsea - 5.30pm Sky Sports
Sun, 25/10/2020 Football Southampton v Everton - 2pm Sky Sports
Sun, 25/10/2020 Football Wolves v Newcastle - 4.30pm Sky Sports
Tue, 27/10/2020 Football Champions League - 8pm BT Sport
Wed, 28/10/2020 Football FC Krasnoder v Chelsea - 5.55pm BT Sport
Wed, 28/10/2020 Football Manchester Utd v RB Leipzig - 8pm BT Sport
Thu, 29/10/2020 Football Europa League - 5.55pm BT Sport
Thu, 29/10/2020 Football Arsenal v Dundalk - 8pm BT Sport
Sat, 31/10/2020 Football Sheffiled Utd v Manchester City 12.30pm BT Sport
Sat, 31/10/2020 Rugby Six Nations - Wales v Scotland 2.15pm BBC One
Sat, 31/10/2020 Rugby Six Nations - Italy v England 4.45pm ITV
Sat, 31/10/2020 Rugby Six Nations - France v Ireland 8.10pm BBC One
Sat, 31/10/2020 Football Liverpool v West Ham - 5.30pm (2nd Half only) Sky Sports
Sun, 01/11/2020 Football Newcastle v Everton - 2pm Sky Sports
Sun, 01/11/2020 Football Manchester City v Arsenal - 4.30pm Sky Sports
The Centre at Mawsley
9 The Green
Mawsley
NN14 1GY

01536 799528
Privacy PolicyWeb Design by 1PCS